for details

Involved Community Leaders

Shasta Regional Community Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors who are committed community leaders from Shasta and Siskiyou counties. They bring to the board their diverse expertise in finance, property management, investment, law, public relations, personal and professional networks and a deep compassion for improving our communities.
(Below right, with CEO Kerry Caranci) On June 30, 2017, Joe Tallerico, DeAnne Parker and Bill Kohn retired from their nine years of dedicated service to the Community Foundation. Each contributed immensely to the growing success of the Community Foundation.

Jim Zauher

Jim Zauher, Board Chair

Tax Incentive Partners

Leo Graham

Leo Graham, Vice-Chair

General Counsel, Tri Counties Bank

Joan Favero

Joan Favero, Secretary

Retired Businesswoman

Dorian Aiello

Dorian Aiello, Treasurer

CPA, Aiello, Goodrich & Teuscher

Patricia Bergman

Patricia Bergman, Member

Retired CFO, VSP Vision Care, CPA CGMA

Sandra Clark

Sandra Clark, Member

Attorney at Law

Mark Clure

Mark Clure, Member

Certified Financial Planner, Edward Jones

Ryan Denham

Ryan Denham, Member

SJ Denham Automotive Dealer

Dan Ghidinelli

Dan Ghidinelli, Member

Certified Public Accountant, inactive

Jon Halfhide

Jon Halfhide, Member

Retired Healthcare Executive

Sue Lang

Sue Lang, Member

Retired Claims Adjuster, State Compensation Insurance Fund

Brian Meek

Brian Meek, Member

Retired Yreka City Manager

Kathy McKillop

Kathy McKillop, Member

CEO, Medical Home Care Professionals

Susie Reeder

Susie Reeder, Member

Business Professional



© Shasta Regional Community Foundation. Website by Sugar Pine Media.